Top 10 lines to turn on a pregnant mama

 

  • Go back to sleep, I’ll make breakfast.
  • How about I do diaper duty today dear.
  • I’ll put the kids to bed tonight, why don’t you go out for the evening.
  • No, from the back you don’t look pregnant at all.
  • Another piece of cake? Of course honey, you deserve it!
  • Why don’t you take a nap while I take care of the kids.
  • How about a trip to the spa for the afternoon?
  • Sit down for a while and I’ll massage your feet.
  • Want to go shopping? I’d love to come!
  • I ran you a bath, lit some candles, and put your favorite books in the bathroom. I’ll take care of the dishes, you go relax.
  • http://wiredfornoise.com/top-10-lines-to-turn-on-a-pregnant-mom
    Leave a Reply

