21 Weeks and Ultrasound – ‘pass the ketchup’

I’m 21 weeks today.

We viewed the baby on the ultrasound yesterday. It was great that Cayden could see inside there and feel even more of a connection.

I shouldn’t speak for Tyson but we both don’t seem to excited for viewing the baby that way. Pregnancy, birth and babies have just become the ‘norm’ in our life I guess. I doesn’t mean I’m not happy to be pregnant, I totally am. But it’s really not a big deal. Lol, its like ‘yeah yeah there’s a baby in there, yeah yeah its cool’ lol. I don’t feel the same awe in my body…I know it can do this, so ‘yup there’s a baby in there, pass the ketchup’

Leave a Reply

