Midwife appointment in 3.5 hours

Wow, I’m REALLY excited to have my appointment today, yiiiiiiiiiiii.

I haven’t heard the heartbeat yet, neither has Tys or Cayden, so I’m sure we will hear it today. (The midwives heard it last appointment btw, but baby was too fast for my ears to hear)

I’m feeling SOoooooo pregnant, so it gets more exciting to hear about progress with the midwife I guess. I’m feeling huge-amungus, and there’s tons of growth spurts in baby, and pressure, ohhhhh the pressure. Last night was the most movement and kicks I’ve felt so far, it actually kept me awake.

I’m 17 weeks this Thursday. Will update with fetus pic tomorrow or next day.

Leave a Reply

